Confraternity of Christian Doctrine
225 MacArthur Avenue     ♦     Sayreville, NJ 08872-1041     ♦     732-254-0212
 
Home Handbook Calendar Faculty List Second Grade Weekly Assignments
Upcoming Events

RE-REGISTRATION DEADLINE:

August 1, 2020

Re-registration for the 2020-2021 PARISH RELIGIOUS EDUCATION PROGRAM is due by August 1, 2020.  Please click on this link to download the form:  CCD Registration Form.  Forms are also available in the church lobby.  Forms and payment can be mailed to the parish office.  

New registrations for our Parish Religious Education Program (PREP) are also being taken at this time.  The program is open to ACTIVE parishioners only (those who regularly attend weekly Mass and use envelopes for collection).  A baptismal certificate and $150.00 fee are required to register.  If a new student is entering a grade other than first, proof of religious education at their former parish is required.  Registration forms are available in the church lobby.  Completed forms can be mailed to the church office or dropped in the mail slot in the door next to the church office.  For more info, please email kkrolick@sskparish.org.


Translate

Faculty List

CCD Faculty 2019-2020

If you need to meet with a teacher, please contact the secretary, Mrs. Carlson at the number below and leave a message.

Director Mrs. Kathy Krolick kkrolick@sskparish.org
Secretary Mrs. Kim Carlson          732-254-5819
     
Grade 1 Mrs. Maggie Florczak mflorczak@sskparish.org
Grade 2 Mrs. Shannon Santiago ssantiago@sskparish.org
Grade 3 Mrs. Arlene Strugala      
Grade 4 Mrs. Erin McGowan emcgowan@sskparish.org
Grade 5 Mrs. Jenn Taylor jtaylor@sskparish.org
Grade 6 Mr. Will Corman w corman@sskparish.org
Grade 7 Mrs. Lisa Grover lgrover@sskparish.org
     

 

 

 





Saint Stanislaus Kostka Church
Confraternity of Christian Doctrine
225 MacArthur Avenue    ♦    Sayreville, NJ 08872-1041   ♦    732-254-0212